Life gets in the way

Do you ever feel like that? I have the best intentions for blogging, but life has completely gotten in the way.  Between preparing for a Tae Kwon Do test and a vacation with my sweetheart, I feel like I have no time.  I have had time to cross a few things off my 40 by 40 list and I have a new recipe to share.  Coming soon…

  • Strong Lifts 12 week program complete.  I feel stronger, but not a lot of changes. Hmm…
  • 30 Day Paleo challenge complete.  I feel so much better eating this way, and I firmly believe grains are evil for those of us with bowel diseases.
  • Stand on the Continental Divide.  Crossed it several times on my latest vacation and have photographic evidence.
  • Tomatillo Pork Tacos.  So good.  And healthy. And easy.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

