Hello!

I used to have another blog, but I let it die of neglect (kind of like the plants in my house).  I decided to try again.  I need an outlet that is creative and just for me.  I need to remember what I accomplish.

I am a mother of 3, a wife, an amateur photographer (the header is mine), a foodie (but not a food snob), a fitness seeker, a crafty girl, a book lover, an IT professional and a woman closing in on 40.  Now, I’m adding blogger.  I think I’m crazy, but in a good way.

I want to renew by belief in myself.  I need to see the positive in my life.

This entry was posted in Rambling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

